This is the collection of songs from our Live 2011 CD

Mostly collected from the recordings from January, and March.

Contributing Musicians:

  • brian grover: vocals, dospuluur, igil and acoustic slide
  • Mike Baznik: electric guitar
  • Joby Morey: upright bass
  • Tom Cameron: harmonica
  • Tony Krogh: mandolin
  • Aaron Tharp: percussion
  • Lia Nicine McCoo: vocals and percussion
  • Colleen Davick: backing vocals and mandolin
  • Leah Grover: backing vocals and percussion
  • Chrissi Helle: backing vocals and percussion

The Songs:

back to the Khoomei Hub