Some live recordings from a show we did in March 2011

Similar song selection to what we did in January, but with completely reworked supporting vocals and harmonies.
Also, 2 very notable additions:
The Night Will Never Stay
Sorrow Mother
Both original songs crafted by the women's vocal section.

Contributing Musicians:

  • brian grover: vocals, dospuluur and acoustic slide
  • Mike Baznik: electric guitar
  • Joby Morey: upright bass
  • Tom Cameron: harmonica
  • Aaron Tharp: percussion
  • Lia Nicine McCoo: vocals and percussion
  • Colleen Davick: backing vocals and mandolin
  • Leah Grover: backing vocals and percussion
  • Chrissi Helle: backing vocals and percussion

The Songs:

back to the Khoomei Hub